What are clients saying about  Robbyn and We Get It Done?

 

 

For more reviews on Zillow, click here:

I had the pleasure of working with Robbyn and Christine!! What an amazing team and I cannot Recommend them highly enough. We are first time home buyers and used a VA loan and they made it such a great experience. Christine was very responsive in helping to search out homes in the area and didn’t complain once when I threw a huge curve ball in the home lineup she had for me when I completely wanted to look in a different area. Robbyn was amazing in the sales process and made sure we got the home we wanted and for the price we needed. They were both amazing and so helpful along the way. I truly appreciate their help in this long process but so glad I came across Robbyn and Christine for this ride!!!

06/05/2019 - RitaJarchow

Bought a home in 2019 in Northeast Tacoma, Tacoma, WA 98422.

Robbyn and her team have been absolutely wonderful to work with. I've enjoyed every step of the process. The team was excellent in explaining what was going to happen next and was immediately responsive in answering any questions I had. A very smooth transaction for sure. I will highly recommend Robbyn and her team.

08/10/2018 - davepfs

Sold a home in 2018 in Tacoma, WA 98445.

Robbyn does get it done and proved it. I sold my house in five days, had multiple offers, and closed $20,000 over asking price. Robbyn and her team are highly recommended.

07/10/2018 - terryandpep

Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Auburn, WA.

Robbyn and her group were super in every way possible. Not only is she an excellent realtor, she cares about the people she works for and gets to know you on a personal level! I wish I could take her to NC with us for our next house buying adventure!

06/13/2018 - PatriciaJablonski

Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Sammamish, WA.

Our neighbor recommended we call Robbyn when we decided to sell our home. We met with her the next day and were blown away with her preparation of comps, market, etc. Her passion to serve, enthusiasm, and professionalism is evident in all she brings to the successful sale of our home. Thank you Robbyn!

08/10/2017 - young brad1

Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Bonney Lake, WA.

Robbyn did an incredible job with the sale of our home. Her marketing was superb and resulted in multiple offers the first few days. She did a great job sorting through them and counseling us on the pros and cons of each offer. She then managed some difficult negotiations with the buyers and ultimately she sold our house well above the asking price!! She is top-notch in every way! We highly recommend her for anyone wanting the very best!

04/28/2017 - vinceak

Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Puyallup, WA.

This is my third transaction with Robbyn. I recommended her to our good friends after the sale of our Kirkland home and she sold their house. We are currently looking for another home in the area and will use her services. I can say enough good things about her.

04/13/2017 - orders720

Sold a home in 2017.

This is the second time we have had Robbyn as a realtor. She is incredibly knowledgeable on the entire process of buying and selling real estate and we couldn't have been happier with her service and with how quickly we were able to sell. I highly recommend her!

03/20/2017 - user2604042

Sold a Townhouse home in 2017 in University Place, WA.

 

 

Robbyn is fantastic! A+. She will exceed your expectations. Robbyn is helpful, professional and always available. I very much appreciated that she was always available to answer questions and field inquiries. She held as many open houses as the listing required. She made great suggestions for getting the listing ready to be on the market. She is full service.

~02/25/2017 - LCARL51481

Sold a Condo home in 2017 in Downtown, Bellevue, WA.

 

"Robbyn is a wonderful and responsible real estate agent. Our lives are better off for choosing her to help us. Prior to Robyn, we worked with a couple other agents; however Robbyn was able assist us more effectively than the others. She listened to our needs and provided us with information that first time home buyers wouldn't have otherwise known to think about. She didn't make us feel like she was just there to do her job, but she was invested in ensuring we found the correct home, and that we didn't make a home buying decision she wouldn't have made herself. We appreciate her fantastic help and thank her so much for helping us purchase the home of our dreams. We strongly recommend working with Robbyn because she made us feel like finding our dream house was more important than simply completing the sale as quick as possible."

~Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Maple Valley, WA.

JasonHebner

“Robbyn is the champion of real estate. She worked tirelessly and diligently to market and sell our house. The sell took a lot of finesse due to multiple and complicated offers, poor market conditions and many other properties for sale adjacent to our house that went on the market the same week as ours. But in the end, Robbyn closed the deal – the only one that sold in our neighborhood. She achieved a sell price well above our listing price. She hung in there and prevailed. She really went above and beyond what we expected: her efforts are what made the difference and resulted in a successful sell. She was the selling agent when we bought the house: we were so impressed with her at that time, that we chose her as our selling agent when it was time for us to list. We strongly recommend, commend, and thank Robbyn for all of her great work.”
~Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $800K in Auburn, WA.

— Alan Flowers
 
What can I say, except Robbyn is the best. On my fourth real estate transaction, I looked to Robbyn as my potential agent to sell my house in the Western Puget Sound area. I got the recommendation from Ben Shapiro, who if you know who he is, is highly sought and rarely given. Yet Shapiro gave Robbyn the highest recommendation after rigorous interview. Well, Robbyn did not disappoint. Despite the plateauing and saturation pricing of single family homes in the Western Puget Sound area, despite a buyer's agent from Sotheby's who was really a hell spawn, and despite the fact that the buyer's financing almost ran aground, Robbyn was able to help sell our house $15,000 above asking price with more than one offer. She went to bat for us times after times and steeled herself for rounds and rounds of difficult conversations to counter the unreasonable demands of the buyers' agent, often working late into the night to field my messages, calls, and preparing documents for the buyer and mine signatures. Even after the sales, she still had to endure the withering insults of the buyer's agent, she soldiered on and pushed back when pushing back was needed. I give Robbyn my highest endorsement and hope you will look her up. Trust her and treat her well, and you will have the best agent working for you.

09/24/2016 - yilinlee2

Sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Kenmore, WA.

 
 
Robbyn has a slogan of 'Robbyn gets it done'. Robbyn GOT it done. It was a professional, personal, knowledgeable, warm, engaging experience. Robbyn doesn't just represent you....she gets to know you and shows how much she cares by taking care of this huge emotional time in your life. She always answers her phone immediately or calls you back immediately. She guides, directs, advises your road to a successful outcome. We didn't know Robbyn before listing our home...now she is a dear friend. You won't be sorry.....you'll be grateful and relieved.

09/23/2016 - carr108

Sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Highlands, Kirkland, WA.

Although our homes are our pride and joy filled with many wonderful memories, in real terms they are a complex amassment of plumbing, electrical, wood, metal, stone and composite materials all sitting on land or property that has equally complex issues of boundaries, easements and erosion that all have the potential to cost tens-of-thousands of dollars should “Murphy’s Law” suddenly apply in a State where our wet and cold weather can quietly take a toll on our wonderful homes…consequently. Once that difficult decision to sell (or buy) has finally been made and one understands the complexities our homes truly represent, perhaps the most pivotal decision has still yet to be made…being, who will both protect all of your interests and present your home to the public in a manner that will not only accurately parallel the market, but reflect your dictums as well… One of the priceless benefits of hiring Robbyn Adelsman who is not just a highly experienced real estate agent, but one who has amassed a large body of “problem solving” knowledge obtained by representing a large and vast spectrum of properties—-is that you now have peace-of-mind that if any issues arise, you’ve hired an individual who will need only a few seconds to understand the situation and immediately be able to provide the correct solution(s). Over 22+ great years, I thoroughly enjoyed my home and took great pride in keeping it both well maintained and under good repair, which is why I was so startled when as I was preparing it for sale, we suddenly discovered an array of hidden issues that hadn’t made their existence known over the years until the “eleventh hour”, and now all the many, many months of planning and preparation I had carefully laid out were now all-for-not……or so it seemed. Robbyn immediately realized what the situation called for—–took the reins in hand, and created both an aggressive and comprehensive game plan whereby a home that was now far from being placed on the market and was in need of substantial repairs and code revising, to a home in just a short time frame that was not only now ready for a very competitive market….but could now be offered at full market value! Our Open House left in the capable hands of Real Estate Broker Cindy Smalley also from BH’s Northwest Real Estate—on one of the coldest, rainiest Saturday afternoon’s…..garnered over 35 “guests” which resulted in not only many qualified offers, but also produced the final buyer as well. My home would not have sold without Robbyn’s absolutely incredible expertise, diligence and knowledge base. In those rare times where we have to hand control over to others, it is particularly settling to know that not only will they be able to do the job at hand—-but even greater is the knowledge and peace that should any issues arise, that if the one you have entrusted with such an important responsibility is Robbyn Adelsman, you will be guaranteed it will be handled quickly and efficiently, and your family’s greatest investment and important future plans will be protected as well………. ———— James K. Morris
~Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $275K in Fircrest, WA

“I heard Robbyn Adelsman and her excellent information, on getting property sold, on our local radio station and I knew that I needed to call her when I was going to sell our house. Once I emailed her to see what the next step was, she called me back in about 5 minutes!! Wow! that is speedy service. She had time for me right away and we talked about the property and within days, she came out and reviewed our needs. She kept us on task and suggested improvements to make the house pop and be updated for the style of home and for the location of the property. I appreciated that as that is her expertise, she knows what she is doing and got me 6 offers within 5 days!! Thank you Robbyn for your excellent help and service to our family with the handling and sale of our precious house! You are the best!”
~Sold a Single Family home in 2015 in Puyallup, WA.

— lunagirl57

“Robbyn is a very competent professional. She was very helpful in helping decide what upgrades / changes our house needed to be marketable. We followed her advice closely. After having our house on the market for one week we had hundreds of online trips through the virtual tour. This resulted in a number of people visiting the house. We had two offers and sold in about one week for over our asking price. She knew how to develop the online offer and knew what to emphasize. We also had Robbyn find us our new house is was very helpful and responsive. We found a house that exactly met our needs. She knows what is required and does it.”
~Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $250K in Puyallup, WA.

— robert bleu

“Robbyn was awesome to work with. She went above and beyond to help us sell our rental home. She always kept us informed and was prompt on any questions or concerns. We’ve worked with other realtors and hands down she was the best we’ve worked with. Without a doubt we will be giving her a call when we look for our next home.”
~Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $250K in Auburn, WA.

— ipfreily

“Robbyn was great from beginning to the end. She is very friendly and knowledgeable about what she does. She gave alot of good hints for us to do to prep the house for showing. She communicated with us through the whole process. I never felt like I was in the dark about the next step. I felt as if she represented us well and was looking out for our best interest the entire time. She is who I’d call when I’m ready to buy or sell again.”
~Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $250K in Kent, WA.

— lorijbishop

“We chose Robbyn to help us buy a new home for a second time because our first experience was so great! As before, Robbyn did an excellent job helping us find our new home. She helped us in negotiating a winning offer which was well below asking (almost unheard of in this Seattle area market). Through the entire process she was knowledgeable, respectful and quick to respond at all hours. We recommend Robbyn to everyone, including friends and family!”
~Bought a Townhouse home in 2016 for approximately $300K in Auburn, WA.

— user519808

 

 



“I have had experience with numerous realtors over the past 40 years involving many sales and purchases. I have encountered the spectrum of realtors from terrible “dabblers” to top rank professionals. Robbyn Adelsman rates number one on the list of excellent realtors I have worked with. I have no hesitation in giving her my very highest recommendation. She goes above and beyond and “gets it done”. She was there to help with inspections, corrections and was unfailingly helpful. The very best.”
~Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $1.55M in Olympia, WA.Less

— 07/26/2016 - actionjackson8

“Robbyn is top notch! She juggled helping me and my ex-husband in selling our old home while helping me to find a new home. She was professional in every meaning of the word. Never condescending. There wasn’t a question that she didn’t answer. Robbyn returned every phone call and answered every text. She explained things as I was going thru the process in a way that was thorough and efficient. I would recommend Robbyn to anyone buying or selling a home. Robbyn definitely gets it done! At the end our journey she has become not just my agent, she has become a friend. -LV”
~Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $300K in Olympia, WA.

— lavin0220


“I loved working with Robbyn ! She is great and was always looking out for me. I had a lot to deal with on the sale of my first house and she handled it very well. I would use her again. She always seemed available and I don’t know how she does it.”
~Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $225K in South End, Tacoma, WA.

— MeganHalaszyn

YOUR NEW

HOME AWAITS.

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Google+ - White Circle
15215 SE 272nd St Suite 202
Kent, WA 98042

All information is believed to be reliable, but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified with a real estate professional. Agency Real Estate is a member of the National Association of REALTORS® Equal Housing Opportunity.

RobinGetsItDone© 2016-2018